Contact Us

Home » Contact Us

Our Branches

Nagpur Head Office

Personal Vehicle

Mr. Girish Bangre
Mob :-9673451166
Email ID:- gbangre@mlplgroup.com

Nagpur Head Office

Commercial Vehicle

Mr. Rehman Khan
Mob :-8411004883
Email Id:- arkhan@mlplgroup.com

Nagpur Head Office

HR Contact Detail

Mr. Kiran Pande
Mob No:- 9503810281
Email ID: um.hr@mlplgroup.com

Nagpur Branch- Wardhaman Nagar

Commercial Vehicle

Mr. Vinay Dakhole
Mob:-9503831110
Email ID:-vdakhole@mlplgroup.com

Nagpur Branch- Wardhaman Nagar

Personal Vehicle

Mr. Yogendra Singh
Mob:-9503001048
Email ID:-ysingh@mlplgroup.com

Nagpur Branch- Hindustan Colony, Wardha Road

Personal Vehicle

Mr. Sumeet Sharma
Mob:-8552034135
Email ID:-ssharma@mlplgroup.com

Amravati Branch

Personal Vehicle

Mr. Rahul Bhuyar
Mob:-8411004887
Email ID:-rbhuyar@unnatimotors.com

Amravati Branch

Commercial Vehicle

Mr. Ashish Rode
Mob:-8411964018

Yavatmal Branch

Mr. Manpreetsingh Bedi
Mob:-7387579797
Email ID:-mbedi@mlplgroup.com

Wardha Branch

Mr. Salman Sheikh
Mob:-9503100632
Email ID:-ssheikh@unnatimotors.com

Nagpur Head Office

Service Contact Person

Mr. Ramesh Naidu
Mob :-8411094657
Email Id:- rnaidu@mlplgroup.com

Nagpur Branch- Wardhaman Nagar

Service Contact Person

Mr. Kishor Sorte
Mob:-8554990128
Email Id:-ksorte@mlplgroup.com

Amravati Branch

Service Contact Person

Mr. Vishal Ghute
Mob:-9923596751
Email Id:-vghute@mlplgroup.com

Yavatmal Branch

Service Contact Person

Mr. Manpreetsingh Bedi
Mob:-7387579797
Email ID:-mbedi@mlplgroup.com

Wardha Branch

Sales Contact Person

Mr. Salman Sheikh
Mob:-9503100632
Email ID:-ssheikh@unnatimotors.com

Contact Form